2019 Coaches and Managers for Minis Rugby

VP Minis Rugby

Alison Donnan - 0419 287 294 - vpminis@harbordharlequins.com

Under 6

Age Group Manager    

Lauren Reti-Gray - 0421 704 323 - lozzandy@bigpond.com

Blue Team

Coach: Peter Dunn - 0418 482 030 - dunn.peter@gmail.com
Manager: Lauren Reti-Gray - 0421 704 323 - lozzandy@bigpond.com    

Gold Team   

Coach: Haydn Stephens - 0402 065 026 - haydn.stephens@gmail.com
Manager: Lisa Brown - 0403 296 524 - lisa@impactapps.com.au

White Team   

Coach: Aaron Broughton Rouse - 0418 867 129 - aaronbrouse@yahoo.com.au
Manager: Rachel Pullicino - 0451 633 486 - rachelpullicino@gmail.com

Under 7

Age Group Manager

Michelle Jessop - 0409 367 202 - michelle.jessop@au1.ibm.com   

Blue Team   

Coaches: Jayde Sadler - 0413 622 730 - jayde@provisionprojects.com.au Antony Johnson - 0436 111 006 - antnvics@bigpond.com
Manager: Michelle Jessop - 0409 367 202 - michelle.jessop@au1.ibm.com 

Under 8

Age Group Manager    

Monique Nitz - 0403 772 609 - moniquenitz@me.com

Blue Team   

Coaches: Julian Callebaut - 0450 295 981 - julian.callebaut@gmail.com Jimmy Harridge - 0405 085 023 - jimmyharridge@hotmail.com

Manager: Monique Nitz - 0403 772 609 - moniquenitz@me.com

GOLD Team  

Coaches: Justin Casey - 0411 264 306 - jcasey@proximospirits.com Simon Owen - 0424 253 808 - sowen.home@bigpond.com   Manager: Liz Humphries - 0409 014 435 - liz.humphries@gmail.com

White Team   

Coaches: Andy Reti-Grey - lozzandy@bigpond.com Brad Bates -   0424 674 951 -    
Manager: Lauren Grey - 0421 704 323 - lozzandy@bigpond.com

Under 9

Age Group Manager    

Caz Northcote - 0434 991 612 - carolyn.northcote@magnaglobal.com

Blue Team   

Coach: Cam Patterson - 0408 010 609 - starbordplumbing@hotmail.com Manager: Steph Grey - 0414 525 258 - stephgrey@hotmail.com

Maroon Team  

Coach: Stephen Bruen - 0405 950 060 - stephen@allworxelectrical.com.au     Manager: Helen Bruen - 0405 575 904 - helen@allworxelectrical.com.au

White Team   

Coach: Peter Dunn - 0418 482 030 - dunn.peter@gmail.com
Manager: Mike Dunn - 0409 317 335 - mikedunn@clarkeandhumel.com.au