2018 vikings teams -  harlequins run

 

UNDER 13

AGE GROUP MANAGER

Brad McBean - 0414 487 109 - bmcbean2@gmail.com

GOLD TEAM

Coach          Angus Klem - 0439 032 001 - angus.klem@au.knightfrank.com

Manager      Tony Lynch - 0434 633 909 - ktonylynch@gmail.com

BLUE TEAM

Coach Justin Hooker - 0416 053 060 - justin.hooker@bigpond.com

Manager    Matt Rigney - 0410 450 171 - riggers@bigpond.net.au

UNDER 16

Coach  Alex Helu - 0432 622 383 - alexhelu@hotmail.com

Manager  Peter Rankin - 0412 996 080 - peter_rankin@bigpond.com

 

 

2018 Coaches and Managers for juniors Rugby

VP JUNIOR Rugby

Peter Rankin - 0412 996 080 - peter_rankin@bigpond.com

Under 10

Age Group Manager    

Gabby Timbs - 0418 437 814 - gabby@timbshospitality.com.au

Gold Team   

Coaches    Cameron Patterson - 0405 349 449 - starbordplumbing@hotmail.com
Mick Berne - 0478 698 003 - info@jackaroosupplies.com.au
Manager   Tim Davis - 0435 849 600 - tim@davispartners.com.au

Blue Team   

Coaches    Mick Timbs - 0412 770 605 - michael@timbshospitality.com.au
 Adam Stanley - 0425 293 763 - adam@gur.com.au
Manager   Adriana Malin - 0413 232 343 - adrian.malin@gmail.com

 

Under 11

Age Group Manager    

Ben Schmidt - 0410 689 977 - ben.hhru@bbcas.com

gold Team   

Coaches    Ryan Blieden - 0425 236 306- ryan@payslip.com.au
Kit Lowe - 0403 031 883 - kitlowe@seacurl.com.au
Manager   Stu Reeve - 0425 207 552 - stu@micromex.com.au

BLUE Team   

Coaches    Steve Rudd - 0423 146 269 - steverudd1@hotmail.com                        Gavin Troxler - 0401 149 551 - gavtrox@gmail.com
Manager   Pippa wright - 0426 828 453 - pippawright66@hotmail.com