2019 Coaches and Managers for juniors Rugby

VP JUNIOR Rugby

Ben Schmidt - 0410 689 977 - vpjuniors@harbordharlequins.com

Under 10

Age Group Manager    

Simon Dudley - 0430 665 227 - dudleysh@gmail.com

Gold Team   

Coaches: Cameron Patterson - 0405 349 449 - starbordplumbing@hotmail.com Damien Howison - upalevel@hotmail.com
Manager:   Nicolette Glazewski - 0404 530 612 - nglazewski@gmail.com

Blue Team   

Coaches: Justin Hooker - 0416 053 060 - justin.hooker@bigpond.com Simon Dudley - 0430 665 227 - dudleysh@gmail.com Manager: Drew Pearce - 0419 743 007 - drew.pearce@y7mail.com

Under 11

Age Group Manager    

Gabby Timbs - 0418 437 814 - gabby@timbshospitality.com.au

Gold Team   

Coach: Cameron Bennett - 0488 493 840 - cameron@sellparker.com.au Manager: Tim Davis - 0435 849 600 - tim@davispartners.com.au

Blue Team   

Coaches: Mick Timbs - 0412 770 605 - michael@timbshospitality.com.au Adam Stanley - 0425 293 763 - adam@gur.com.au Manager: Bryn McGeever - 0418 748 020 - brynmcgeever@googlemail.com 

Under 12

Age Group Manager    

Ben Schmidt - 0410 689 977 - ben.hhru@bbcas.com

gold Team   

Coaches: Ryan Blieden - 0425 236 306 - ryan@payslip.com.au Steve Rudd - 0423 146 269 - steverudd1@hotmail.com  Peter Grattan - 0439 478 820 - grattan.peter@gmail.com

Managers: Stu Reeve - 0425 207 552 - stu@micromex.com.au Pippa wright - 0426 828 453 - pippawright66@hotmail.com

2019 vikings teams - harlequins run

UNDER 14

AGE GROUP MANAGER

Brad McBean - 0414 487 109 - bmcbean2@gmail.com

GOLD TEAM

Coach: Angus Klem - 0439 032 001 - angus.klem@au.knightfrank.com Manager: Tony Lynch - 0434 633 909 - ktonylynch@gmail.com