The 2019 Harlequins Committee

President - Hadyn Stephens
president@harbordharlequins.com
0402 065 026

Vice President Minis - Alison Donnan
vpminis@harbordharlequins.com
0419 287 294

Vice President Juniors - Ben Schmidt
vpjuniors@harbordharlequins.com
0410 689 977

Secretary - Michelle Jessop
secretary@harbordharlequins.com
0409 367 201

Treasurer - Josh Thomson
treasurer@harbordharlequins.com
0468 967 390

Gear Steward - Simon Dudley
gear@harbordharlequins.com
0430 665 227

Sponsorship & Marketing - Tim Davis
sponsorship@harbordharlequins.com
0435 849 600

Non Committee Roles

Administrator & Registrar - Brooke Jorey
admin@harbordharlequins.com
0405 511 423