2018 Coaches and Managers for Minis Rugby

VP Minis Rugby

Hadyn Stephens - 0402 065 026 - vpminis@harbordharlequins.com

Under 6

Age Group Manager    

Hadyn Stephens - 0402 065 026 - vpminis@harbordharlequins.com

Blue Team   

Coach       Duncan McClure - 0410 271 403 - dalure@hotmail.com
Manager   TBC    

Gold Team   

Coach/Manager   Hadyn Stephens - 0402 065 026 - vpminis@harbordharlequins.com

Under 7

Age Group Manager    

Amber Evans - 0402 602 431 - Amber_maree@yahoo.com

Blue Team   

Coaches    Julian Callebaut - 0450 295 981- julian.callebaut@gmail.com
                   Jimmy Harridge - 0405 085 023 - calibreconstruction@gmail.com
Manager   Matt Foulsham - 0410 680 899 - mattfoulsham@gmail.com

Gold Team   

Coaches    Justin Casey - 0411 264 306 - Justin.casey@hotmail.com                                                      Simon Owen - 0424 253 808 - Sowen.home@bigpond.com
Manager   Liz Humphries - 0409 041 436 - liz.humphries@gmail.com

White Team   

Coach        Ashley Freedman - 0478 750 087 - freedmanashley@gmail.com
Manager    Veronica Green - 0414 632 597 - lovelaceveronica@yahoo.com.au

Under 8

Age Group Manager

TBC

Blue Team   

Coach         Cam Patterson - 0405 349 449 - starbordplumbing@hotmail.com
Manager     Alison Donnan - 0419 287 294 - alidonnan@bigpond.com

Maroon Team   

Coach         Stephen Bruen - 0405 950 060 - stephen@allworxelectrical.com.au
Manager    Pene Boucher - 0410 589 778 - pene.timberlake@allergan.com

White Team   

Coach          Peter Dunn - 0418 482 030 - Dunn.peter@gmail.com
Manager     Mike Dunn - 0409 317 335 - mikedunn@clarkeandhumel.com.au

Under 9

Age Group Manager    

Simon Dudley - 0430 665 227 - dudleysh@gmail.com

Blue Team   

Coaches     Damien Howison - 0413 317 369 - upalevel@hotmail.com                                                    Jimmy Harridge - 0405 085 023 - calibreconstruction@gmail.com
Manager    Hadyn Stephens - 0402 065 026 - hadyn.stephens@gmail.com

Maroon Team  

Coaches     Justin Hooker - 0416 053 060 - justin.hooker@bigpond.com                                               Simon Kasprowicz - 0404 172 272 - simon@okanui.com
Manager    Amanda Corkill - 0412 022 546 - amanda.corkill@hotmail.com

White Team   

Coach         Simon Dudley - 0430 665 227 - dudleysh@gmail.com
Manager    Drew Pearce - 0419 743 007 - drew.pearce@y7mail.com