The 2018 Harlequins Committee

Like most sports clubs, the Harlequins relies on volunteers to carry out the running of the club. Committee members are parents of players who make that extra effort to ensure the club runs smoothly. Most committee members are surprised at how rewarding the experience is. If you would like to be considered for the committee, please contact the president. You'll find that all committee members are very approachable and are ready to listen to your ideas, suggestions and concerns, so please feel free to contact them. here is the 2018 committee and their contact details...

President - Wayne Reeve
president@harbordharlequins.com
0438 777 544

Vice President Minis - Hadyn Stephens
vpminis@harbordharlequins.com
0402 065 026

Vice President Juniors - Peter Rankin
vpjuniors@harbordharlequins.com
0412 996 080

Secretary - Bill Wright
secretary@harbordharlequins.com
0415 479 556

Treasurer - Josh Thomson
treasurer@harbordharlequins.com
0468 967 390

Gear Steward - Simon Dudley
gear@harbordharlequins.com
0430 665 227

Sponsorship & Marketing - Gavin Troxler
sponsorship@harbordharlequins.com
0401 149 551

Assistant Secretary - Ben Schmidt
ben.hhru@bbcas.com
0410 689 977

Non Committee Roles

Administrator & Registrar - Katrina Martin
admin@harbordharlequins.com
0407 709 943

Coaching Director - Mike Cross, Trytime Rugby